The 1965 and 1966 Mr. Olympia were won by Larry Scott, a famous bodybuilder of the time. PO Box 789 WhatsApp *All photographs on this page are courtesy of Carnegie, PA 15106 All Categories; 2008 Mr. Olympia Contest Results. Cedric McMillan (USA) Juan Morel (USA) Lukas Osladil (Czech Republic) Justin Luis … MR OLYMPIA 2008 Dexter Jackson Jay Cutler1- Dexter Jackson2- Jay CutlerYou can Watch also this Beauty :More Mr Olympia from 1991 to 1997 Dorian Yates here :\u0026list=PLfUsZbzMMOV5a6xdL9Q41DdbuyeXyvOHOMr Olympia From 1998 to 2005 Ronnie Coleman here :\u0026list=PLfUsZbzMMOV6xmTDRS1s1uknvQXoer6RBMr Olympia From 2006 to 2010 Jay Cutler Here:\u0026list=PLfUsZbzMMOV4eu1FPQGdS-P61nCz5TjesMr Olympia From 2011 to 2017 Phil Heath Here:\u0026list=PLfUsZbzMMOV5jNPoYxt_z60Gy4W2a26f8PLZ Like Comment \u0026 Subscribe For More...If You have a RYZEN PC \u0026 You're Into BODYBUILDING Please Check This Out:▶Insane Merch Store : Never Wear Before ..ENJOY “The Gift” first competed in Mr. Olympia in 2008, and only needed three more years before unseating Jay Cutler. Dexter’s first NPC (National Physique Committee) competition was the NPC Southern States Championship of 1992, where he took 3rd. Pinterest. CONGRATULATIONS TO DEXTER JACKSON 2008 Mr. Olympia Champion . Dexter Jackson defeats the reigning champion and two-time Mr. Olympia, Jay Cutler, to win his first Mr. Olympia title; Phil Heath, in his rookie debut at the Olympia, places third; Víctor Martínez, the 2007 runner-up, did not compete due to injury; See also. 1925. DEXTER JACKSON If you disable this cookie, we will not be able to save your preferences. Facebook. Where such approval is granted, the IFBB Professional League will provide the altered logo. IFBB PROFESSIONAL LEAGUE®, IFBB PRO LEAGUE®, IFBB PRO® and the IFBB Professional League logo are registered trademarks owned by the IFBB Professional League.

Strictly Necessary Cookie should be enabled at all times so that we can save your preferences for cookie settings.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. MR OLYMPIA 2008 Dexter Jackson Jay Cutler1- Dexter Jackson2- Jay CutlerYou Twitter. IFBB Pro League Staff - September 28, 2008. 2008 Mr. Olympia Champion, IFBB Professional League Home All Categories Results 2008 Mr. Olympia Contest Results. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.

2008 Ms. Olympia; References *All photographs on this page are courtesy of, CONGRATULATIONS TO Dexter “The Blade” Jackson (born November 25, 1969) he is the winner of the 2008 Mr. Olympia and lives in Jacksonville, Florida. Mr. Olympia XLI (2005, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA): Ronnie Coleman; Mr. Olympia XLII(2006, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA): Jay Cutler; Mr. Olympia XLIII (2007, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA): Jay Cutler; Mr. Olympia XLIV (2008, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA): Dexter Jackson; Mr. Olympia XLV (2009, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA): Jay Cutler This means that every time you visit this website you will need to enable or disable cookies again. Scott subsequently retired after his 1966 victory, and to date is the only Mr. Olympia champion to have never lost a Mr. Olympia competition. This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. By.

You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings. USA. The former college point guard then defended the title six consecutive times.

0. The IFBB Professional League logo cannot be altered in any way, shape or form without the expressed written approval of the IFBB Professional League.