This graph may help you to bet on Colchester United matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content. In match details we offer link to watch online Colchester United Southend United live stream, sponsored by U-TV. Colchester United previous match was against Marine FC in FA Cup, match ended with result 1 - 1 (Marine FC won the match). Klicke einfach auf den Ländernamen im linken Menü und wähle deinen Bewerb (Liga Ergebnisse, Nationaler Cup Livescore, andere Bewerbe). You have free access to football statistics, league tables, goal scorers, soccer news and video highlights. Colchester United live score Today match results next match fixtures Yesterday match score Livescore Colchester United transfer Colchester United players livescores.biz Colchester United Ergebnisse Service in Echtzeit, Liveupdate. Colchester United live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results. Unsere App ist für dein Smartphone optimiert. The detailed live score centre gives you more live match details with events including goals, cards substitutions, possession, shots on … Colchester United (offiziell: Colchester United Football Club) – auch bekannt als The U’s – ist ein englischer Fußballverein aus Colchester. Kadergröße: Your Ticket Choices. Unsere App ist für dein Smartphone optimiert. Weitere Informationen zum Thema finden Sie hier. You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. 3, Stadion: 18+, SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷jw1rEG7U¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lEb0SmUd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷EFL Trophy¬ZL÷/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000001000EFL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬ZAC÷TRO¬~AA÷U3UFdXM9¬AD÷1605034800¬ADE÷1605034800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605041460¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷MoOZP4le¬PY÷tGwiyvJ1¬WV÷southend-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷8rKVQpZl¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fJmYUyhB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GQkHO5TL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷FA Cup¬ZL÷/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬ZAC÷FAC¬~AA÷0OzhazbD¬AD÷1604761200¬ADE÷1604761200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604770923¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine FC¬JB÷Uonki9Vq¬PY÷ARg6IDyt¬WV÷marine-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷Sx0NekNS¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷WYmmpWOA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷M7fKzFpC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷League Two¬ZL÷/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000001000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬ZAC÷LT¬~AA÷AXKXp7VM¬AD÷1604430000¬ADE÷1604430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604436774¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷z3mn9vkR¬PY÷ANwyQM2M¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷MaqrAKZK¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8QP8GDwb¬AD÷1603825200¬ADE÷1603825200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603832015¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷dlKkoNgM¬PY÷xYu73rNn¬WV÷colchester-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NEP¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷IcLon3vG¬PX÷ChwgcrNJ¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EQQwD0r¬AD÷1603548000¬ADE÷1603548000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603554699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrogate Town¬JB÷00eR2rR1¬PY÷CQv5qrFt¬WV÷harrogate-town-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷M9dN3OBe¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KS9LUZNR¬AD÷1603216800¬ADE÷1603216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603223700¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷bmm8gJWj¬PY÷v7ZNnsJG¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷ppq4faHp¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4GRULvuc¬AD÷1602943200¬ADE÷1602943200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602950043¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷tUiUeFdK¬PY÷xYu73rNn¬WV÷colchester-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷2wgQdesE¬PX÷dUzTIwSF¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jyprbymj¬AD÷1602338400¬ADE÷1602338400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602345286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷dSnyzYZ0¬PY÷xYu73rNn¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷IylXzEKf¬PX÷YgrfcLuL¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4bYgk74I¬AD÷1601733600¬ADE÷1601733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601740484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷x2MV1mOH¬PY÷O4voiHlk¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷ObIR2T8B¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷jw1rEG7U¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lEb0SmUd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷EFL Trophy¬ZL÷/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000001000EFL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬ZAC÷TRO¬~AA÷WIBCcD73¬AD÷1601402400¬ADE÷1601402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601409073¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷CCYaW6BR¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U21¬JB÷ELKRRQJr¬PY÷WtTZfbNd¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷WYmmpWOA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷M7fKzFpC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷League Two¬ZL÷/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000001000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬ZAC÷LT¬~AA÷dCgBvjj0¬AD÷1601128800¬ADE÷1601128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Barrow¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601135524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷fcccd6Us¬PY÷xYu73rNn¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷AFC Barrow¬JA÷Iy6V0nMQ¬PX÷KKJL7QXd¬WU÷afc-barrow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYAURC6f¬AD÷1600524000¬ADE÷1600524000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600530768¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷zHhDmxnA¬PY÷Or1bBrWD¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷dQg9lIW3¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ye1nFZMl¬AD÷1599919200¬ADE÷1599919200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599925955¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷0KRiOLIb¬PY÷xYu73rNn¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷MTSmP13h¬PX÷bsc3EJ27¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~, SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷WYmmpWOA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷M7fKzFpC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷League Two¬ZL÷/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000001000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬ZAC÷LT¬~AA÷zqKkirhd¬AD÷1605366000¬ADE÷1605366000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷YJClQWPI¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬JB÷AqzI84fo¬PY÷KKyYcus9¬WV÷leyton-orient¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷M9wDExjK¬AD÷1605898800¬ADE÷1605898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷WAhUwBBF¬PY÷xYu73rNn¬WV÷colchester-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷hKgQvid9¬PX÷t6G9wMZN¬WU÷mansfield-town¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZ2jSeKJ¬AD÷1606244400¬ADE÷1606244400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷bsGs5mAE¬PY÷xYu73rNn¬WV÷colchester-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷KjHw6Tf8¬PX÷ve14a3l4¬WU÷exeter-city¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rJazgCt¬AD÷1606851900¬ADE÷1606851900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley¬JB÷QmOZBeNb¬PY÷QVmLl54o¬WV÷crawley-town¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷CpKVCy8h¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plzfpUu5¬AD÷1607189400¬ADE÷1607189400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby¬JB÷xCNsFLZ7¬PY÷OEaiS3za¬WV÷grimsby¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷bLOwG1K1¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Esi5wJOk¬AD÷1607785200¬ADE÷1607785200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷ULWPv6Ea¬PY÷xYu73rNn¬WV÷colchester-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷jVXLunag¬PX÷U3lM3y4e¬WU÷port-vale¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGx0a0o9¬AD÷1608061500¬ADE÷1608061500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷nuCcg5Th¬PY÷xYu73rNn¬WV÷colchester-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷Yy8gfoEn¬PX÷lnb8EJRp¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjDKl4ll¬AD÷1608390000¬ADE÷1608390000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷pj8iKYX8¬PY÷zmKRcPKu¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷6a9mLEI2¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlGQ3zfh¬AD÷1608987600¬ADE÷1608987600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷KO6WybaB¬PY÷xYu73rNn¬WV÷colchester-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷tY7Sxvp5¬PX÷tGwiyvJ1¬WU÷southend-united¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SiVpGl6¬AD÷1609271100¬ADE÷1609271100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷OjKW5iWs¬PY÷jizXHcsM¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷MsY4AXNQ¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZR2CMbo¬AD÷1609599600¬ADE÷1609599600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷voPqtpV8¬PY÷jVhkb1QE¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷0fQusQF2¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfhLCpeD¬AD÷1610204400¬ADE÷1610204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷nNYO2ev8¬PY÷xYu73rNn¬WV÷colchester-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬JA÷lxGL3yP1¬PX÷W4AadhN3¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KItHrous¬AD÷1610809200¬ADE÷1610809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬JB÷EuZJKBFa¬PY÷lnb8EJRp¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷zkzGLi0g¬PX÷xYu73rNn¬WU÷colchester-united¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~, Die Benachrichtigungen werden vom Browser geblockt.